2205 State Ave., Alamosa, CO 81101 • Ph: 719-589-2553 • Fax: 719-589-6573
Current E-Edition

News Obits Opinion Community Calendar Police Religion Sports Classifieds Home 

2012 All-Conference Cross Country

Posted: Wednesday, Nov 28th, 2012

Southern Peaks League


Makayla Garcia, Freshman, Sargent, First Team

Jasmine Gomez, Senior, Sargent, First Team

Mabree McClung, Senior, Lake City, First Team

Jordyn Neely, Junior, Del Norte, First Team

Sara Storey, Freshman, Sargent, First Team

Tai Zollars, Senior, Sargent, Honorable Mention


Sumner Erhard, Senior, Del Norte, First Team

John Haefeli, Junior, Del Norte, First Team

David Jaquez, Senior, Centennial, First Team

Corey Lewenkamp, Sophomore, Custer County, First Team

Jericho Ulibarri, Sophomore, Antonito, First Team

Luke Haefeli, Freshman, Del Norte, Honorable Mention

Gabriel Romero, Freshman, Antonito, Honorable Mention

Dillon Wommack, Sophomore, Custer County, Honorable Mention

Runner of the Year

Boys: Corey Lewenkamp , Sophomore, Custer County

Girls: Maykala Garcia, Freshman, Sargent

SPL Coach of the Year

Boys: Laura Haefeli, Del Norte

Girls: Lorena Price, Sargent

InterMountain League


Eva-Lou Edwards, Junior, Bayfield

Emily Bryant, Junior, Pagosa Springs

Karlee Smith, Senior, Alamosa

Olivia Reinhardt, Freshman, Pagosa Springs

Brianna Apodoca, Junior, Alamosa


Ty Koenig, Senior, Alamosa

Nick Molina, Senior, Alamosa

Trevor Gabbard, Sophomore, Bayfield

Luke Webb, Sophomore, Bayfield

Gavin Palmer, Senior, Alamosa

Outstanding Runner of the Year

Boys: Ty Koenig, Senior, Alamosa

Girls: Eva-Lou Edwards,Junior, Bayfield

IML Coach of the Year

Boys: Larry Zaragoza, Alamosa

Girls: Pat Vaughn, Bayfield

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal