2205 State Ave., Alamosa, CO 81101 • Ph: 719-589-2553 • Fax: 719-589-6573
Current E-Edition

News Obits Opinion Community Calendar Police Religion Sports Classifieds Home 

Southwest Soccer League 2012 All-Conference List

Posted: Wednesday, Nov 21st, 2012

First Team All Conference

Jose Alvarado – Alamosa

Aldahir Alvarado – Alamosa

Pedro Juarez – Alamosa

Myles Popke – Bayfield

Keith Wickman – Bayfield

Jose Ortiz – Center

Jesse Reeves – Crested Butte

Cal Fenerty – Crested Butte

Dylan Curtiss – Crested Butte

Diego Gutierrez–Pagosa Springs

Dean Hampton – Pagosa Springs

Eli Stephens – Pagosa Springs

Isaiah Gallegos – Pagosa Springs

Quinn Strickler – Ridgway

Orion Willits – Ridgway

Brendan Kelley – Telluride

Keith Hill – Telluride

Slator Aplin – Telluride

Santiago Hernandez – Telluride

Henry Sosa – Telluride

Honorable Mention

Jesuse Carrillo - Alamosa

Alex Vitagliano - Bayfield

Alberto Rodriguez-Center

Prawit Durgan-Crested Butte

Josh Melnick - Crested Butte

Garek Erskine - Pagosa Springs

Sulley Smith - Pagosa Springs

Abel Lannan - Ridgway

Nicki Jones - Telluride

Ian Mitchell - Telluride

Sportsman of the Year

Abelardo Lucas - Alamosa

Orvik Lozano - Alamosa

Jose Ortiz - Center

Monkota Wiggins - Crested Butte

Isaiah Thompson - Pagosa Springs

Alex Peters - Ridgway

Malcolm Major - Telluride

Coach of the Year

Mick Hill - Telluride

Player of the Year

Henry Sosa – Telluride

Goal Keeper of the Year

Quinn Smith – Pagosa Springs

Select Page:



Shoppe Hide


Copyright 2017 News Media Corporation

News    Classifieds    Shoppe    Search    ContactUs    TalkBack    Subscribe    Information    E-Edition    Business Portal